There may be instances where you receive a call in error or just need to transfer to another team for better assistance. As a user, you have the ability to transfer a call to two location. The first is to another RingResponse user and the second is to another Call Flow. 

Transfer a Call

  • While connected to a lead, select the Transfer button. 

Orange Transfer Button

  • On the right-hand side of the screen, a Transfer Window will display. 

Transfer Window

  • The Transfer Window will display those RingResponse users currently available to receive a call. Next to the name, select Transfer. RingResponse will let you know if the user either accepts or rejects the call.
  • You also have the ability to transfer a call to a call flow which you have permission to use. This is likely the most highly used of the two transfer options. Just like transferring to another user, select Transfer adjacent to the desired call flow. 
Did this answer your question?