The Do Not Contact Portal is used for those individuals who do not require full ClickPoint access and only need to manage entries on the Do Not Contact List. The portal is primarily used for those organizations who need to add external entries to ClickPoint's Do Not Call List. 

Adding Users

  • Navigate to More > Settings > Ensure You Are Compliant – Step 1: Setup Do Not Contact Portal

 Accessing Do Not Contact Portal in the ClickPoint solution

  • Select Add User
  • Enter the user's email address and password. Configure the appropriate options for adding, editing, exporting and removing entries from the Do Not Contact list. Be sure to select Save User.  

 Add User

Did this answer your question?